Pinteresting: March Wish List

On any given day, I may come across at least a dozen new recipes I want to try. So here are some things you can look forward to me trying in the month of March. I probably won’t get around to all of them, but I will create at least 3 of these lovely concoctions!

Cajun Chicken Pasta Fresh Strawberry Yogurt Cake
Slow Cooker BBQ Ribs Dijon Chicken Linguine with Chanterelle Mushrooms
Potato and Cheese Pierogi Lemon-Blueberry Yogurt Loaf

What would your vote be? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pinteresting: March Wish List

    • Thanks Amy! I plan on making it this weekend! I’ve been craving sweets a lot more lately. I think it has something to do with spring. It always makes me want loaves of bread and fruit!

Leave a Reply

